Pin to show location on the map Zambia

Illustrate Zambia in a comic-style aesthetic. Showcase traditional local houses, stunning landscapes, and notable landmarks. These include the falls at Zambezi River, The Victoria Falls Bridge, and the local markets bustling with people. Additionally, include wildlife such as elephants grazing in the national parks. Ensure to capture a vibrant, welcoming, and warm atmosphere prevalent in the Zambian culture.
Western Province North-Western Province Copperbelt Province Central Province Northern Province Southern Province Lusaka Province Eastern Province Luapula Province Muchinga Province
Western Province
Mitete District
Kalabo District
Lukulu District
Sikongo District
Limulunga District
Kaoma District
Nkeyema District
Luampa District
Mongu District
Nalolo District
Senanga District
Shang'ombo District
Sioma District
Mulobezi District
Mwandi District
Sesheke District
North-Western Province
Kasempa District
Solwezi District
Ikelenge District
Mwinilunga District
Mufumbwe District
Manyinga District
Kabompo District
Zambezi District
Chavuma District
Mushindamo District
Kalumbila District
Copperbelt Province
Masaiti District
Mpongwe District
Lufwanyama District
Chingola District
Chililabombwe District
Kalulushi District
Luanshya District
Ndola District
Kitwe District
Mufulira District
Central Province
Chibombo District
Shibuyunji District
Mumbwa District
Chisamba District
Kabwe District
Kapiri Mposhi District
Ngabwe District
Serenje District
Luano District
Mkushi District
Chitambo District
Northern Province
Mungwi District
Mbala District
Mpulungu District
Nsama District
Kaputa District
Mporokoso District
Kasama District
Luwingu District
Chilubi District
Lunte District
Senga Hill District
Lupososhi District
Southern Province
Livingstone District
Kazungula District
Zimba District
Kalomo District
Choma District
Sinazongwe District
Pemba District
Gwembe District
Siavonga District
Chirundu District
Chikankata District
Monze District
Mazabuka District
Namwala District
Itezhi-Tezhi District
Lusaka Province
Luangwa District
Kafue District
Lusaka District
Chilanga District
Chongwe District
Rufunsa District
Eastern Province
Nyimba District
Petauke District
Sinda District
Katete District
Chadiza District
Vubwi District
Chipata District
Mambwe District
Lundazi District
Chama District
Lumezi District
Chasefu District
Chipangali District
Kasenengwa District
Lusangazi District
Luapula Province
Chiengi District
Nchelenge District
Kawambwa District
Mwansabombwe District
Mwense District
Chipili District
Mansa District
Chembe District
Milenge District
Samfya District
Lunga District
Chifunabuli District
Muchinga Province
Mpika District
Mafinga District
Isoka District
Shiwa Ng'andu District
Chinsali District
Nakonde District
Kanchibiya District
Lavushimanda District